Adison University- What an effen Joke?
Want to see SEO or search engine optimization at its utter spammiest, check out:
www.adison.edu
This is a totally bogus site set up for the sole purpose of selling links from an .edu domain. All it takes is one click to get to a totally dead page. Thats all the resources these spammers invested; one freakin click.
The Homepage- alright a savy surfer would realize something about those icons don't work, wouldn't they.

One Click Deep- Here is where the sweater starts to unravel.

For those that don't know...a link to your site from a Top Level .edu domain is supposed to result in maximum google juice. But if I can tell with one fleeting glance that this is a BS site/university...how fast do you think Google with its army of PHD's was able to sniff out this crap.
The really sad thing is that a quick "whois" shows an administrative contact affiliated with the Frii.com domain. Frii.com appears to be the website of a fairly well respected ISP in Colorado. Interesting choice of side business.
I feel bad for any suckers that were conned into giving these jokers money. I came across the site when looking for actual link partners...not scammy, spammy links.















I don't think it's very
I don't think it's very smart that you are linking out to a "Google Banned" domain.....